Greek Music from the Decades – Wednesday 8 August 2012

Tomorrow we’re off on holiday – to Sivota. Tonight on 1Radio, I did a Greek themed edition of Music from the Decades.

It was actually quite busy in the ShoutBox today and I even got a couple of messages on my Greek Twitter account from people who were listening!

I enjoyed putting the programme together, as Greek music tends to be what I have on my iPod/mobile to listen to when walking around town.

Now… I’m off on holiday for a few days. Follow me on Twitter to keep up to date with that I’m up to.

I’ll be back on the radio later in the month.

Music Played

  • Δημήτρης Μοσχούδης – Αν Μ’ Αγαπάς
  • Μιχάλης Χατζιγιάννης – Το Δάκρυ
  • Αλκίνοος Ιωαννίδης – Υπόγειο
  • Γιάννης Πλούταρχος – Πειράτικο
  • Μύρονας Στρατής – Όχι Εγώ
  • Αντώνης Ρεμός & Άλκηστις Πρωτοψάλτη – Σ’ Αγαπώ
  • Έλλη Κόκκινου – Δε Γίνεται
  • Μιχάλης Χατζιγιάννης – Το Καλοκαίρι Μου
  • Άννα Βίσση – Δε Θα Υπάρξει Αλλό
  • Βασσιλική Νταντά – Λογικά
  • Κωνσταντίνος Γαλάνος – 7 Θαύματα
  • Σάκης Ρουβάς – Οι 2 Μας
  • Μούζας & Λίγνος – Σίκο Χόρεψε Συρτάκι
  • Αλκίνοος Ιωαννίδης – Στην Αγορά Του Κόσμου


Fred Hart

Stock Controller and Radio Presenter/Producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *