Music from the Decades: Tuesday 16 August 2011

Good show today with lots of listeners and comments in the ShoutBox.

Getting my A level results on Thursday, so looking forward to that. In the mean time have a listen to today’s show again (if you want), or tune in on Wednesday 24 August from 17:00 (UK time).

Listen Again

Music Played

  • The Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This
  • Athlete – Wires
  • Van Morrison – Wild Night
  • Queen – The Show Must Go On
  • Neil Diamond – Cracklin’ Rosie
  • Michalis Hatzigiannis – Mono Sta Oneira
  • A Flock of Seagulls – I Ran (So Far Away)
  • The Rolling Stones – You Got Me Rocking
  • ABBA – Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Peter & Gordon – A World Without Love
  • The Eagles – Victim of Love
  • Lady Antebellum – Need You Now
  • Imogen Heap – Thriller

Fred Hart

Stock Controller and Radio Presenter/Producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *