28 December 2010 – 11:00 to 12:00 on 1Radio

Today was my 12th programme for 1Radio, and the final programme of 2010. Polish DJ LadyT joined me in the ShoutBox today… I did have to explain about my Bah Humbug hat, which I wore again today!

Join me in 2011 for more Music from the Decades. I’ll be back again next Monday – January 3rd – from 08:00 GMT/09:00 CET/10:00 EET.

Tracklisting

  • John & Yoko – So This Is Christmas
  • Opening Jingle: Fred Hart Opening ID (including Madness featuring Ian Dury – Drip Fed Fred)
  • The Jackson 5 – Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • Haircut 100 – Fantastic Day
  • Cliff Richard – Mistletoe and Wine
  • The Spinners – On the First Day of Christmas
  • Lilly Allen – 22
  • Harry Belafonte – Mary’s Boy Child
  • The Weavers – We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Johnny and the Hurricanes – Red River Rock
  • Jingle: Fred Hart Opening ID (including Madness featuring Ian Dury – Drip Fed Fred)
  • Michael Jackson – Ain’t No Sunshine
  • Chris De Berg – Spaceman Came Travelling
  • Mud – Lonely This Christmas
  • The Beach Boys – Little Saint Nick
  • Gary Glitter – Rock & Roll
  • Nat King Cole – Christmas Song
  • Bing Crosbee – White Christmas
  • Abba – Chiquitita

Fred Hart

Stock Controller and Radio Presenter/Producer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.